• معلومات عنا
    تعرف على الخدمات التي نقدمها

    شنتشن Qunan التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة. هي شركة تكامل وإنتاج ذات تقنية عالية. هو المقر الجديد لمجموعة Qunan Group ، بالتعريف الجديد لـ "التكنولوجيا + الابتكار" فلسفة ، توفر Qunan group للعملاء خدمات عالية الجودة مع خبرة وتكنولوجيا ناضجة.

    تمتلك Shenzhen Qunan فريقًا كبيرًا للبحث والتطوير يتمتع بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الصناعة وخط إنتاج من الدرجة الأولى ، مما يوفر حلولًا مخصصة لأكثر من 10000 من الشركات المصنعة لأقران التعرف على الوجوه العائلية. تتمتع Qunan بخبرة غنية وقوة قوية في مجال طلب وحلول السوق للتعرف على الوجوه.

    حصلت خوارزمية الوجه المتقدمة التي طورتها الشركة بشكل مستقل على العديد من براءات الاختراع الرائدة في الصناعة. يأتي الفريق الأساسي للشركة للعيش في الشركات المدرجة ، وقسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا التابع لإدارة الأمن العام .100 من قاعدة بيانات التعريف بالموهبة لمقاطعة قوانغدونغ والعديد من الجوائز الوطنية والإقليمية.

  • اتصل بنا

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    • اسم الشركة:
      Shenzhen Qunan Electronic Technology Co., LTD.
    • اسم:
      Bert Chen
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      +86 181 9406 4618
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Face Recognition Original Manufacturer.
Language

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Learn about the services we provide

    Shenzhen Qunan Electronic Technology Co., LTD. is a high-tech growth enterprise integrating and production company . It is the new headquarters of Qunan Group,with the new definition of "technology + innovation" philosophy, Qunan group provides customers with high-quality services with mature experience and technology.

    Shenzhen Qunan has a large research and development team with many years of industry experience and first-class production line, providing customized solutions more than 10,000 family face recognition peer manufacturers. Qunan has rich experience and strong strength in the field of face recognition market demand and solutions.

    The advanced face algorithm independently developed by the company has obtained many leading patents in the industry. The core team of the company comes to live in listed companies, science and technology department of the public security Department .100 talents Introduction Database of Guangdong Province and many national and provincial awards.

  • CONTACT US

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    • Company Name:
      Shenzhen Qunan Electronic Technology Co., LTD.
    • Name:
      Bert Chen
    • Email:
    • Phone:
      +86 181 9406 4618
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.